澳门老虎机

运财神龙 - 传奇

巨龙利用了“卷轴动力”技术。 从本质上说,您有 243 种“方式”或“行”可以赢取。 从最左边的卷轴启动并向右移动,只要赢得相邻卷轴上的任何标志(与卷轴中的位置无关)即为获奖者。 由于游戏标志,巨龙老虎机的另一大功能就是您可以多次赢取积分卡支付。

水晶

视觉效果极好的橱柜装饰着灿烂的水晶。 5 个或更多奖励标志会触发免费游戏。 随着触发奖励标志数量的增加,赢得丰厚奖励的机会也随之增加。 在免费游戏中,每个奖励标志还会赢得特别奖金。

多福多财

多福多财在英文中预示着“运气”,一直是澳门表现最好的老虎机之一,它采用以中国为主题的游戏风格,所有线路均可运行,即使是一个积分的最低赌注。 当玩家购买更多的黄金标志时,他们便可以访问支付更高的记分卡以及赢取累积奖金的更多机会。 此外,多福多财还设有堆叠标志,可以向玩家提供 10 次免费游戏,且联机赌注设有超过 3 种的不同游戏主题。

聚宝盘

聚宝盘是专为金沙中国澳门玩家而开发的游戏之一。 这种动感十足的神秘渐进式游戏拥有绝佳的图形及令人振奋的十二生肖奖励。 10c 时的最大赌注游戏为 400 积分,并有可能赢取高达 8 倍的奖励乘数轮次。

Megabucks

该游戏拥有澳门最高的累积奖金,最高奖项高达 5 千万港币起,绝对有可能改变您的生活。 您可以自由选择 5 种不同的游戏主题和多级别渐进式奖励,这是您成为百万富翁的绝佳机会。

Macao Slot Games

50 Dragons - Legends

5 Dragons utilizes "Reel Power" technology. In essence there are 243 "ways" or "lines" to win. Starting from the leftmost reel and moving right, any win with a symbol on an adjacent reel (no matter what position within the reel) is a winner. Another great feature of the 5 Dragons slot is you can win the scorecard pay multiple times due to the Wild symbol.

Crystal   

A visually stunning cabinet decorated with brilliant CRYSTALS. 5 or more BONUS symbols trigger the Free Games. As the number of triggering BONUS symbols increases, the chance of a BIG WIN also increases. During the Free Games, each BONUS symbol awards a special prize.   

Duo Fu Duo Cai   

Suggesting “much luck” in English, Duo Fu Duo Cai has been one of Macau’s top performers, a Chinese-themed game style where all lines are in play, even at a minimum bet of one credit. As players buy more gold symbols, they access a higher-paying scorecard and more opportunities to win progressive jackpot prizes. Duo Fu Duo Cai also features stacked symbols, the ability to offer players 10 free games, and a linked jackpot feature over 3 different game themes.   

Ju Bao Pen

Ju Bao Pen is one of a kind, specifically developed for Sands China Macau players. This action packed Mystery Progressive game has great graphics, and an exhilarating Zodiac Bonus. At 10c, 400 credit Max Bet game and the possibility to Gamble up to 8x in the Bonus multiplier round.   

Megabucks   

With the largest Progressive Jackpot in Macau, starting from a gigantic 50 Million HKD top award, this game has the potential to be life changing. With 5 different game themes to choose from and multi-level progressive awards, there has never been a better time to try and become a millionaire.