澳门百利宫

The Plaza Macao


娱乐城概览


位于“亚洲拉斯维加斯”中心的澳门百利宫是一处精致典雅的天堂,由一流娱乐、高端购物、世界级餐饮和四季酒店式的贴心服务组成,私密的氛围中充满活力和兴奋的气息。

20 层的建筑中设有 360 间客房、5 间餐厅(包括一间米其林两星粤式餐厅)以及 5 座游泳池。 酒店共设 14 间华丽壮观的水疗套房,以及完善的健身俱乐部设施、瑜伽室以及美容沙龙。 在 Shoppes at Four Seasons,宾客可在 100 多个全世界最大牌的奢华品牌精品店尽情购物,并可在这些店铺定做超越瞬息万变的潮流、散发永恒经典魅力的高级服装。

面积超过 3,000 平方米的 The Plaza 娱乐城是豪华传统的典型代表。 著名的御匾豪园拥有[需要数字]多种桌面游戏和超过[需要数字]台老虎机,真诚欢迎我们最尊贵的宾客光临。


娱乐城入场

宾客必须年满 21 周岁方可进入娱乐城。

 

金沙尊赏会计划

金沙尊赏会希望会员在我们任何特色酒店度过的每一时刻都能能够感受到真正的奖励。 请访问我们的 Facebook 页面以了解有关会籍和即将推出活动的更多信息。 立即造访我们,以体验金沙尊赏会会籍所带给您的所有精彩与奢华。

THE PLAZA MACAO

The Plaza Macao

Casino Overview

Nestled in an oasis at the heart of “Asia’s Las Vegas” the hotel offers an elegant and refined world of privileged access, where energy and excitement fill the air as part of an intimate atmosphere that consists of elite entertainment, high-end shopping, world-class dining, and indulgent Four Seasons-style pampering.

The 20-storey building boasts 360 rooms, 5 restaurants including a two-star Michelin Cantonese restaurant, and 5 swimming pools. The hotel also hosts 14 magnificent Spa suites, along with a full health club facility, yoga studio, and beauty salon. At Shoppes at Four Seasons, Visitors enjoy a sense of privilege and pride as they browse boutiques from over 100 of the world’s most prestigious luxury brands, featuring bespoke apparel with a classic appeal that transcends the ebb and flow of fleeting trends.

Representing a heritage in luxury, The Plaza casino is over 3,000 square meters of pure elegance. Home to more than table games and over slot machines and playing host to the bespoke Paiza Mansions for our most prestigious guests.

Casino Entry

Guests must be at least 21 years old in order to enter the casino.

Sands Rewards Program

Sands Rewards Club wants members to feel truly rewarded for every moment spent in any of our signature properties. Please visit our Facebook page for more information on membership and upcoming events. Come visit us today to experience all the thrills and luxuries of your Sands Rewards Club membership.