金沙城中心

金沙城中心


娱乐城概览

澳门喜来登金沙城中心酒店无论白天或黑夜都散发着无穷的生命力,是路氹金光大道的绝对中心。 商务和休闲旅客都将在此享受到热情的服务、多样化的设施、精彩的现场演出与休闲以及世界级的美食。 在众多令人兴奋的体验中,购物狂们还将发现一个宁静的天堂——这里有充足的阳光照射、壮观的三层瀑布、高耸的岩石峭壁和茂盛的植物,并在其间分布着 100 间精品商铺,宾客可从中选购著名国际设计师的作品和在澳门率先面世的品牌,享受亚洲顶级豪华免税购物体验。

金沙城中心设有两个独特主题的娱乐城: 喜马拉雅和太平洋。 这两个娱乐城总共拥有超过 17,000 平方米的游戏空间。 喜马拉雅娱乐城设有 200 多种互动桌面游戏和超过 700 台激动人心的老虎机,而太平洋娱乐城则设有令人印象深刻的 1,000 台老虎机和[需要数字]种桌面游戏。   

 

 

娱乐城入场   

宾客必须年满 21 周岁方可进入娱乐城。

 

金沙尊赏会计划   

金沙尊赏会希望会员在我们任何特色酒店度过的每一时刻都能能够感受到真正的奖励。 请访问我们的 Facebook 页面以了解有关会籍和即将推出活动的更多信息。 立即造访我们,以体验金沙尊赏会会籍所带给您的所有精彩与奢华。

SANDS COTAI CENTRAL

Sands Cotai Central

Casino Overview

Pulsating with life day and night, Sands Cotai Central is the absolute center of the Cotai Strip. Business and leisure travelers alike will find welcoming hospitality, a choice of accommodation, amazing live entertainment and world class dinning. Amidst the excitement, shoppers enter a bastion of serenity, where abundant sunlight, a three-story cascading waterfall, rocky cliff faces and lush plant life create an inviting environment for its 100 shops, featuring an attractive mix of famous international designers and first-to-market brands in Macao for Asia’s ultimate luxury duty free shopping experience.

Sands Cotai Central is home to two uniquely themed casinos: Himalaya and Pacifica. Together, the two encompass more than 17,000 square meters of gaming space. Himalaya, features over 200 live action table games and more than 700 exciting slots, while Pacifica boasts an impressive 1,000 slots tables.

 

Casino Entry

Guests must be at least 21 years old in order to enter the casino.

 

Sands Rewards Program

Sands Rewards Club wants members to feel truly rewarded for every moment spent in any of our signature properties. Please visit our Facebook page for more information on membership and upcoming events. Come visit us today to experience all the thrills and luxuries of your Sands Rewards Club membership.