角子机

  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 拉斯维加斯
  • 澳门
  • 宾夕法尼亚州

Aladdin & The Magic Quest™

Aladdin & The Magic Quest™ 老虎机采用动态系统椅,带给您最大限度的真实刺激体验。 在包含 3D 图像、声音和动作在内的全面沉浸式体验中,玩家可享受与游戏中活动完美对应的前所未有的动态效果。 在这次颠覆性的老虎机探险中享受额外三轮奖励游戏。

亚马逊钓鱼    

包含各种娱乐活动,同时可供 6 个玩家同时娱乐。 包含各种钓鱼活动,设有 4 种全部玩家参与和 3 种单人玩家参与的钓鱼比赛。 另外,多个 60 英寸液晶屏幕上将出现一条巨型的鱼。

猎鹿人

猎鹿人®专业视频老虎机可通过先进的图形和巨型 Center Stage Duo™ 屏幕使玩家感觉身临其境。 在猎鹿人奖励中体验将麋鹿、大角羊或白尾鹿奖杯收入囊中的快感。 如果不喜欢射击,也可在玩家页面选择更传统的“免费游戏”或捡拾式奖励。

赏金猎人 (Jaws)

和上一版本一样,JAWS™ 夜间猎人基于环球影业红极一时的奥斯卡获奖大片。 此款独家 JAWS 累积奖注视频游戏结合了标志性的 JAWS 音乐及电影片段和标志物,带来丰富有趣、令人难忘的玩家体验。 JAWS 以捕猎和激动人心的追逐为卖点,带来更高水准的刺激体验。

妙探寻凶

选择您的角色,并开始在妙探寻凶老虎机中踏上解谜之旅! 当获得在著名妙探寻凶大厦中设置的全部 7 个奖励(4 个为解锁奖励)之后,您将可以在座位旁边尝试解谜,并赢得进步。 通过一名独特的游戏机械师,如果某玩家无法解谜,则尝试解谜的下一名玩家将有更好的机会来解谜,并赢得大奖!

多莉·帕顿

排行榜冠军歌曲 "9 To 5" 和 "Two Doors Down" 将多莉·帕顿带到了娱乐城楼层。 新颖独特的奖励功能和现场演唱会剪辑可为玩家提供一个前排座位,以亲眼目睹有史以来最伟大的表演者之一。 互动点唱机歌曲选择可以创造一种无与伦比的音乐体验,玩家可以在享受游戏的同时选择多莉最令人难忘的歌曲。

Grease 音乐剧

Grease® 是备受美国人喜爱的经典音乐剧,定会通过 Rydell High 年鉴愉悦玩家! 该年鉴的突出之处是为玩家提供了五大精彩的附加功能之一,以增添乐趣和怀旧奖金!

法官朱迪

全体起立,令人尊敬的法官朱迪将在这里颁发非凡奖赏。 通过历史上最为流行的日间电视节目之一将法律掌握在您自己手中。 作为原告或被告的玩家将在案例辩护团体奖励期间“为他们的案例辩护”

接吻游戏

助您梦想成真! 对于在多阵列游戏、原始游戏机制和摇滚配乐上寻找独特题材的玩家,KISS® 老虎机是您的完美选择,它可以使您随时以最低价格尽享摇滚乐和派对体验。 多阵列基地游戏上的全新题材可以在任何旋转上奖励一个、两个或三个奖励卷轴套,每次旋转都可通过去除低符号、WILD 或 WILD 卷轴实现增强。 最为重要的是设有三种令人激动的奖励,其中包括在挑选奖励上针对令人激动全新题材的接吻游戏即时奖励,同时采用了比 Hell 更为劲爆的配乐。

迈克尔·杰克逊流行音乐之王

迈克尔·杰克逊流行音乐之王可通过白金奖励旋转、两个独特的免费游戏功能及荒野月球漫步为玩家打造惊险刺激的绝佳体验! 流行音乐之王™还提供了几个旨在完善令人激动游戏的打击曲调!

怪物赌注

在我们第一台设有源自您最喜爱经典恐怖电影的环球怪物™的优质老虎机中加入怪人、吸血鬼、狼人等角色的行列! 以怪物为主题的多个功能和怪物旋转使得该游戏更为惊险刺激,怪物从上方纷纷落下,可在一次旋转中创造多达 49 个成群结队的怪物! 最为重要的是设有怪物赌注自由旋转奖励,它允许玩家选择游戏的波动性,以捕捉怪物和在顶部赌注中发现钥匙的机会!

幸运大转盘™

幸运大转盘™是备受欢迎桌面游戏的创新版本,设有一个超大的转盘和自动操纵杆,可让所有玩家都有机会旋转转盘。

幸运骰宝™

幸运骰宝™是 Aruze Gaming 屡获殊荣的多玩家游戏,设有一个具有高影响力的主要显示屏,极具吸引力。 32 英寸宽的高分辨率液晶显示屏突出显示了供所有人观看的累积金额、游戏结果和历史数据,从而允许非玩家客户了解玩游戏的感觉,并激发他们玩游戏的渴望。

Shoot To Win Craps™

Shoot To Win Craps™ 是初学者及正在寻求一种全新方式来玩游戏的高级玩家的理想游戏。 就像现场桌面游戏所具有的乐趣和兴奋那样,Shoot To Win Craps™ 包括投掷骰子的能力。 该游戏通过按下富含创意的“射手按钮”为玩家提供了投掷骰子的机会,而赌注显示屏则在玩家监视器上描绘了赌注选项布局。

超级团队

在超级团队®老虎机中,玩家可以创建一个自定义的英雄,并在每次登录游戏时通过奖励加入他们的旅程。 他们的英雄可以加入总共 15 名独特英雄的两个团队,以通过三种独特奖励踏上精彩之旅。 这种激动人心的老虎机专为寻求连续随机奖励的玩家而设计,玩家可以在探险之旅中累积英雄积分,以解锁额外奖励和英雄定制选项。 超级团队老虎机还为玩家提供他们期待已久的令人兴奋的持续状态游戏和最新技术!

人猿泰山

这项令人兴奋的丛林探险共有五种不同的高频击打功能。共设四级,最高奖池为 250,000 美元。高质量的画面和声音——如泰山山摇地动的叫声和滚轮等娱乐功能——将令玩家流连忘返。

绿野仙踪

磕磕您的脚跟,老虎机游戏迷们——我们不再在堪萨斯了! 这便是游戏迷们期待已久的新一代绿野仙踪™老虎机,采用令人惊叹的全新 Gamefield xD™ 游戏平台。 32 英寸超高分辨率直立双屏幕将以前所未有的游戏视觉体验令玩家欲罢不能。 Haunted Forest 和 Emerald City 两大主题均充分利用橱柜配置和转盘式抽奖,并加入之前版本中未出现过的 Glinda the Good Witch™ 和 Winged Monkey 角色。

欢乐酒店

有时候您希望玩一款名字家喻户晓的游戏。 体验 CHEERS™ 视频老虎机,加入 Sam、Norm、Cliff 等您最喜爱的经典电视角色。 基础游戏中令人兴奋的转盘和“自由旋转”,与电视原班人马的录影和声音相结合,令您希望一次又一次重复转下去。 基础游戏中的 5 个或以上 WHEEL 标志可奖励一次“幸运转盘”抽奖,有机会赢得小奖励或倍增奖励,最大倍增奖励为 100x “欢乐酒店积分”。 更棒的是,“自由旋转”中,您仅需 3 个 WHEEL 标志即可参加“幸运转盘抽奖”。 立即为您的娱乐城订购一套“欢乐酒店”老虎机!

滨海湾金沙的老虎机游戏

 

  • 现金湾
  • 发发发
  • 御匾龙
  • 多福多财渐进式

 

运财神龙 - 传奇

巨龙利用了“卷轴动力”技术。 从本质上说,您有 243 种“方式”或“行”可以赢取。 从最左边的卷轴启动并向右移动,只要赢得相邻卷轴上的任何标志(与卷轴中的位置无关)即为获奖者。 由于游戏标志,巨龙老虎机的另一大功能就是您可以多次赢取积分卡支付。

水晶

视觉效果极好的橱柜装饰着灿烂的水晶。 5 个或更多奖励标志会触发免费游戏。 随着触发奖励标志数量的增加,赢得丰厚奖励的机会也随之增加。 在免费游戏中,每个奖励标志还会赢得特别奖金。

 

多福多财

多福多财在英文中预示着“运气”,一直是澳门表现最好的老虎机之一,它采用以中国为主题的游戏风格,所有线路均可运行,即使是一个积分的最低赌注。 当玩家购买更多的黄金标志时,他们便可以访问支付更高的记分卡以及赢取累积奖金的更多机会。 此外,多福多财还设有堆叠标志,可以向玩家提供 10 次免费游戏,且联机赌注设有超过 3 种的不同游戏主题。

聚宝盘

聚宝盘是专为金沙中国澳门玩家而开发的游戏之一。 这种动感十足的神秘渐进式游戏拥有绝佳的图形及令人振奋的十二生肖奖励。 10c 时的最大赌注游戏为 400 积分,并有可能赢取高达 8 倍的奖励乘数轮次。

Megabucks

该游戏拥有澳门最高的累积奖金,最高奖项高达 5 千万港币起,绝对有可能改变您的生活。 您可以自由选择 5 种不同的游戏主题和多级别渐进式奖励,这是您成为百万富翁的绝佳机会。

 

Sands Bethlehem 老虎机游戏

  • 恶搞之家
  • 教父
  • 提基魔术
  • 幸运转盘
  • 绿野仙踪

Global Slot Games

  • Las Vegas
  • Singapore
  • Macao
  • Pennsylvania

Aladdin & The Magic Quest™

Taking you as close to a thrill ride as a slot machine can possibly go, Aladdin & The Magic Quest™ slots introduces a motion system chair. In this fully immersive experience, including 3D graphics, sound and movement, players enjoy an unprecedented experience with motion effects programmed to perfectly align with in-game events. Enjoy three unique bonus rounds in this game-changing slot adventure.

Amazon Fishing            

A community game that up to 6 players can enjoy playing at the same time. Featuring a variety of fishing events, there are 4 types of all-player fishing competitions and 3 types of single-player fishing games. In addition, a gigantic fish appears spanning across multiple 60-inch LCD screens.   

Big Buck Hunter

The Big Buck Hunter® Pro Video Slot takes players into the great outdoors with state-of-the-art graphics and the jumbo Center Stage Duo™ screen. Experience the rush of bagging a trophy elk, Big Horn sheep or Whitetail deer in the Big Buck Bonus. If players prefer not to shoot, they can play more traditional Free Games or pick-style bonuses on the player interface.   

Bounty Hunter (Jaws)

Like its predecessor, JAWS™ Night Hunter is based on Universal Studios’ classic Academy Award-winning box office smash. The range of exclusive JAWS jackpot video reel games combine iconic JAWS music, film footage and symbols to deliver an action-packed and unforgettable player experience. JAWS is all about the hunt and the thrill of the chase and brings new levels of excitement.

CLUE

Select your character and start solving the mystery in CLUE slots! After each of the seven bonuses (four unlockable) set in the famous CLUE mansion, you'll be on the edge of your seat as you try to solve the mystery and win the progressive. Through a unique game play mechanic, if one player fails to solve the mystery, the next player attempting to solve it will have better odds at solving the mystery and winning the jackpot!

Dolly Parton           

Chart-topping songs "9 To 5" and "Two Doors Down" bring Dolly Parton to the casino floor. Innovative and unique bonus features and live concert clips give players a front-row seat to see one of the biggest performers of all time. Interactive juke-box-style song selection creates an unrivaled concert experience in which players select from Dolly's most memorable songs while they play.

Grease

Grease® the classic musical loved for its Americana, delights players with the Rydell High Yearbook! This yearbook highlight offers players one of five exciting additional features for added fun and nostalgic winnings!       

Judge Judy

All rise, the honorable Judge Judy is here to hand out handsome awards. Take the law into your own hands with one of the most popular daytime television shows in history. Players 'argue their case' as either the plaintiff or the defendant during the Plead Your Case Group Bonus

KISS

You wanted the best, you got the best! Players looking for a unique take on multi-array games, original game mechanics and a rockin' soundtrack need look no further - KISS® slots will set your floor to Rock and Roll All Nite and party every day. A new take on multi-array base games can award one, two or three bonus reel sets on any spin, each enhanced with low symbols removed, WILDs or WILD reels. On top of that are three exciting bonuses, including the KISS Alive Bonus for an exciting new take on picking bonuses set to a soundtrack that's Hotter than Hell.

Michael Jackson King of Pop

Michael Jackson King of Pop thrills players with the Platinum Bonus Spin, two unique Free Games features, and Moonwalk Wilds! The King of Pop™ delivers with several hit tunes to complement exciting game play!

Monster Jackpots

Join Frankenstein, Dracula, The Wolf Man and more in our first premium slot featuring the Universal Monsters™ from your favorite classic horror films! The thrills keep coming with multiple Monster-themed features and the Monster Spin, where Monsters drop from the top box to create up to 49 Clumped WILDs on one spin! On top of that is the Monster Jackpots Free Spin Bonus that allows players to select their volatility as they work to capture Monsters and uncover keys for a chance at the top jackpot!

Lucky Big Wheel™

An innovative version of the popular table game, Lucky Big Wheel™ features an ultra big wheel and automatic lever which allows players to have the opportunity to spin the wheel.

Lucky Sic Bo™

Aruze Gaming's Award Winning multi-player game, Lucky Sic Bo™, features a main, high-impact display that will draw you in. The 32-inch wide, high-resolution LCD screen prominently displays the progressive amounts, game results and past data for all to see, allowing non-playing customers to get a sense of how the game is played and stimulate their desire to play.   

Shoot To Win Craps™   

Shoot To Win Craps™ is an ideal game for beginners and advanced players looking to play this game in a new way. Just like the fun and excitement on a live table game, Shoot To Win Craps™ includes the ability to shoot the dice. The game offers players the chance to shoot the dice by pressing the innovative "Shooter Button" while the bet screen depicts the bet option layout on the player monitor.

Super Team   

In Super Team® slots, players create a customizable hero who journeys with them through bonuses each time they log in to the game. Their hero joins two teams of fifteen total unique heroes to travel through three unique bonuses. Players accumulate Hero Points to unlock additional bonuses and hero customization options in this exciting slot adventure designed for players seeking continual random bonus action. Super Team slots provide players with the exciting persistent state game and state-of-the-art technology they’ve been waiting for!

Tarzan   

This exciting jungle adventure has five unique high frequency hitting bonus features, and is a four level progressive with a top jackpot of $250,000.  The high quality graphics and sound, featuring the unforgettable Tarzan yell and entertaining features including the progressive wheel feature, will keep players coming back for more!

Wizard of Oz

Click your heels slot fans - we're not in Kansas anymore! This is the next-generation THE WIZARD OF OZ™ slot fans have been waiting for, on the stunning new Gamefield xD™ gaming platform. Dual vertical 32" super-high-definition screens create a visual playground that will enrapture players with unique game play never before possible on the casino floor. Both themes, Haunted Forest & Emerald City, take full advantage of the cabinet configuration with wheelbased bonus selection and unique Glinda the Good Witch™ and Winged Monkey features unlike anything seen before!

Cheers

Sometimes you want a game where everybody knows the name. Join Sam, Norm, Cliff and your other favorite characters from the television classic in CHEERS™ video slots. Exciting wheel-based features in the base game and free spins combine with clips and audio from the entertaining cast of the show to create one slot you'll want to spin again and again. 5 or more WHEEL symbols in the base game awards a spin of the Lucky Round Bonus Wheel for the chance at mini-bonuses or a multiplier of up to 100x awarded Cheers Credits. Even better, you'll only need 3 WHEEL symbols in the Free Spins for your turn on the Lucky Round Wheel Bonus. Order up a round of CHEERS slots for your casino today!   

Slot Games at Marina Bay Sands

  • Cash Cove
  • FA FA FA
  • Paiza Dragon
  • Dou Fu Dou Cai Progressive

50 Dragons - Legends

5 Dragons utilizes "Reel Power" technology. In essence there are 243 "ways" or "lines" to win. Starting from the leftmost reel and moving right, any win with a symbol on an adjacent reel (no matter what position within the reel) is a winner. Another great feature of the 5 Dragons slot is you can win the scorecard pay multiple times due to the Wild symbol.

Crystal

A visually stunning cabinet decorated with brilliant CRYSTALS. 5 or more BONUS symbols trigger the Free Games. As the number of triggering BONUS symbols increases, the chance of a BIG WIN also increases. During the Free Games, each BONUS symbol awards a special prize.

Duo Fu Duo Cai

Suggesting “much luck” in English, Duo Fu Duo Cai has been one of Macau’s top performers, a Chinese-themed game style where all lines are in play, even at a minimum bet of one credit. As players buy more gold symbols, they access a higher-paying scorecard and more opportunities to win progressive jackpot prizes. Duo Fu Duo Cai also features stacked symbols, the ability to offer players 10 free games, and a linked jackpot feature over 3 different game themes.

Ju Bao Pen

Ju Bao Pen is one of a kind, specifically developed for Sands China Macau players. This action packed Mystery Progressive game has great graphics, and an exhilarating Zodiac Bonus. At 10c, 400 credit Max Bet game and the possibility to Gamble up to 8x in the Bonus multiplier round.

Megabucks

With the largest Progressive Jackpot in Macau, starting from a gigantic 50 Million HKD top award, this game has the potential to be life changing. With 5 different game themes to choose from and multi-level progressive awards, there has never been a better time to try and become a millionaire.

Slot Games at Sands Bethlehem

  • Family Guy
  • Godfather
  • Tiki Magic
  • Wheel of Fortune
  • Wizard of Oz