滨海湾金沙

滨海湾金沙娱乐城入场


娱乐城概览

拥有超过 15,000 平方米游戏空间、分布于 4 层的滨海湾金沙娱乐城坐落于全球最标志性的建筑之一。 此外,娱乐城不但拥有全球最大的施华洛世奇水晶吊灯之一,而且还设有 600 多种桌面游戏,超过 1,500 台老虎机以及广泛的餐饮选项。

新加坡尊赏计划

金沙尊赏会
为所有滨海湾金沙的宾客提供盛大的忠诚度计划给我们带来最大的乐趣。 作为金沙尊赏会会员,您可在娱乐城消费时获取金沙积分、金沙现金和金沙奖励现金。 犒赏自己,将您的金沙现金用于购物、餐饮、娱乐及酒店住宿! 每晋升到下一个会员卡级别,都会为您提供更丰富的体验。 其他忠诚度计划很少能像金沙尊赏会一样彰显豪华、完善和排他性。 我们提供的至高荣誉和奖励仅仅是我们为了感谢您成为滨海湾金沙重要一员的方式。 在位于滨海湾金沙的金沙尊赏会服务台注册。

金沙尊赏会时尚生活
金沙尊赏会时尚生活是一项免费的忠诚度计划,它可以在您享受滨海湾金沙各种精彩活动的同时为您提供目的地积分和目的地现金奖励。 您可以在现金或刷卡支付同时赚取实际消费额 3% 的目的地现金,并可在超过 175 处购物、餐饮、酒店住宿和娱乐城所进行兑换。

MARINA BAY SANDS

Marina Bay Sands Casino Entry

Casino Overview

Housed inside one of the world's most iconic structures, the casino at Marina Bay Sands encompasses more than 15,000 square meters of gaming space spread over 4 levels. Boasting one of the world's largest Swarovski crystal chandeliers, the casino is also home to over 600 table games, more than 1,500 slots and a wide array of dining options.

Singapore Rewards Programs

SANDS REWARDS CLUB   

It gives us the greatest pleasure to present the most magnificent loyalty program for all guests of Marina Bay Sands. As a Sands Rewards Club member, you will be rewarded with Sands Points, Sands Dollars and Sands Bonus Dollars on your casino play. Reward yourself by redeeming your Sands Dollars for shopping, dining, entertainment and hotel stays. Each promotion to the next card level will deliver an even richer experience. Few other loyalty programs spell luxury, sophistication and exclusivity like Sands Rewards Club. The unrivalled recognition and rewards we offer are just our way of saying "thank you" for being such an important part of Marina Bay Sands. Sign up at Sands Rewards Club Counter locations at Marina Bay Sands.

SANDS REWARDS LIFESTYLE   

Sands Rewards LifeStyle is a FREE loyalty program that rewards you with Destination Points and Destination Dollars as you enjoy doing what you love at Marina Bay Sands. Earn 3% of your net purchases in Destination Dollars when paying with cash or credit card and redeem at over 175 outlets including shopping, dining hotel stays and entertainment at Marina Bay Sands.